Committees and Chairs


Alicia Arnett , Co-Chair

Jaime Malnar, Co-Chair

The Communications Committee will develop and deliver to the membership new educational tools which are accessible to all membership categories. This committee is responsible for printed material, website and social media communications.

Deborah Cameron, Chair

Plans educational sessions and content for the annual ACDA conference.

Jim Copp, Co-Chair
Roxann Greenlee, Co-Chair

The Finance Committee works with the staff team to develop an annual budget and provide oversight on all financial reporting and investing for reporting to the Board. 


Mike Birkmeyer, Co-Chair
Shelly Robinson, Co-Chair

Teresa Rogers, Co-Chair

To develop and implement programs and activities which will provide ACDA members with the opportunity to achieve the level of knowledge and skill necessary to serve the public with competence and professionalism.


Mack Williams, Co-Chair

Lena Wilson, Co-Chair

The Legislative committee shall evaluate, interpret, recommend and respond to Federal legislation. Informs the membership of legislative issues that    may affect the Association. Develops legislative policy/position for consideration by the Executive Board. Act on behalf and at the direction of the Executive Board on legislative matters.

T.J. Goodsell, Co-Chair
Jose Quinones, Co-Chair

The Membership Committee shall promote membership within all eligible categories and to encourage active participation in the Association.  


Kyle Jordan, Chair

The Nominating Committee shall investigate the availability and qualifications of State/Territory member representatives as nominees for elective offices and select qualified nominees for such office. 


Carole Erb, Co-Chair

Brian Davis, Co-Chair

Processing Committee shall develop and update uniform Processing documents, to make recommendations to the Board of Directors on processing issues and proposed regulations, and to act as a liaison between the various USDA offices involved with processing and the Association.

Corey Malone-Smolla, Co-Chair

Gabrielle Viens, Co-Chair

The TEFAP & CSFP Committee shall promote membership programs and educational programming geared toward organizations participating in the USDA TEFAP & CSFP programs.  

Get Involved!

As a mission driven organization, we rely on volunteers to turn our vision into reality. Check out our Get Involved page for ways to volunteer!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software